Something new

6 Jul

I have always believed in possibilities.

I also believe that you have to create your own opportunities, and steer your life in the direction you want to go.  It may go off on it’s own tangent most of the time, but you have choices and those choices will alter your course.

So, something new, for me at least.  The blogosphere.

I am challenging myself to take hold of life and my dreams again.  I intend to do this while maintaining the mundanities of my life which keep a roof over my head (e.g work which does not satisfy the soul, and hours on public transport).  And, while enjoying all the little things in life which give me joy.  Good food, good company, ideas, observation and life.

And so, it begins…

Leave a Reply

